Sept 8, 2014

Dear Family & Friends:

Here’s this week: We spent a lot of the week up in Franklin. We spent Tuesday up there seeing our investigators Sue and then Anthony. We also saw a less active member Bro. Couture. He has this massive cat. His name is Nielson. On Wednesday we were up in Franklin helping Anthony’s friend Michael move. Sister Jensen and I amazed them with how much we could do. It was pretty funny.

Thursday we had interviews with President Stoker.
Friday and Saturday we had exchanges with the Laconia Sisters. I got to go back to Laconia and see Judi, the Swains, Sam, the Ortons, and many other people. It was fun to see what Laconia looked like in the summer. It’s alive! Laura May finally got her horse she was promised at Christmas. His name is Dreamer.
This week is going to be crazy. We have a meeting in Manchester tomorrow, District meeting in Concord Wednesday, and have exchanges with the Manchester Wednesday night to Thursday. I get to spend a lot of time in the great land of Manch-Vegas this week! Luckily I’ll be in my area for the end of the week. Next week we start our of zone conferences so I won’t be in my areas at all.  We have to go to two of them, so my last week I will only be in my area for some of Monday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Jessica sounds so happy and excited – Sprinting with the Spirit!! – She’s not counting, but I am – TWO MORE WEEKS!!    AWESOME!
Leave a Reply

