July 14th

So here’s my random story from this week. I’ve started a tomato experiment in our apartment. We help a member garden and he gave us a bunch of tomatoes that are still green. Instead of putting them all in one window I wanted to see what would happen in the different rooms. I put some in the bathroom under the skylight there. I talk with those tomatoes, some in the living room. I don’t talk to them as much. The last bunch is in our bedroom. I say goodnight to those tomatoes, but that’s it because they get to spend the most time with us even if we’re asleep. I sound like a crazy person, but this is what happens when you come to Vermont haha. It’s great.

Leave a Reply

